National Board 2018/2019

 

 

Tereza Kadlecová

President

president@esncz.org

 

Monika Pospíšilová

Vicepresident

vicepresident@esncz.org

 

Viktorie Melichová

Treasurer

treasurer@esncz.org

 

Joyce Zýková

National Representative

nr@esncz.org

 

Anna Šolcová

Communication Manager

communication@esncz.org

 

Jiří Beran

Partnership Manager

partnership@esncz.org

 

Josef Klesa

Web Project Administrator

wpa@esncz.org

 

Email: board@esncz.org