National Board 2017/2018

Email: board@esncz.org

President

Michael Hartman

president@esncz.org

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Vicepresident

Václav "Venca" Kutiš

vicepresident@esncz.org

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Treasurer

Martina Tkadlecová

treasurer@esncz.org

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

National Representative

Margarita Kuvaldina

nr@esncz.org

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Communication Manager

Lenka Sivá

communication@esncz.org

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Partnership Manager

Jiří Beran

partnership@esncz.org

Mandate: 
17/12/2017 to 30/06/2018

Web Project Administrator

Martin Herich

wpa@esncz.org

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018