National Board 2019/2020

 

 

 

Tereza Kadlecová

President

president@esncz.org

 

Gabriela Kutišová

Vicepresident

vicepresident@esncz.org

 

Viktorie Melichová

Treasurer

treasurer@esncz.org

 

Josef Klesa

National Representative

nr@esncz.org

 

Michaela Horníková

Communication Manager

communication@esncz.org

 

Lucie Kunová

Partnership Manager

partnership@esncz.org

 

Adam Sedlařík

Web Project Administrator

wpa@esncz.org

 

Email: board@esncz.org