ESN CZ National Board 2018/2019

President president@esncz.org Tereza Kadlecová
Vicepresident vicepresident@esncz.org Monika Pospíšilová
Treasurer treasurer@esncz.org Viktorie Melichová
National Representative nr@esncz.org Joyce Zýková
Communication Manager communication@esncz.org Anna Šolcová
Partnership Manager partnership@esncz.org Jiří Beran
Web Project Administrator wpa@esncz.org Michael Hartman

Email: board@esncz.org