National Teams members

President's supporters

Education Officer Margarita Kuvaldina education-officer@esncz.org
Legal supporter Filip Dembický legal@esncz.org
Grants supporter Jozef Lisný grants@esncz.org

Vicepresident's supporters

CLR administrators Karel Veselý, Andrea Zlámalová clradmin@esncz.org
Human Resources Coordinator Katka Kučerová hr@esncz.org
Alumni Coordinator Vladimír Sak alumni-coordinator@esncz.org
Workshops Coordinator vacant workshop@esncz.org
Events Coordinator Makk Vlčková events@esncz.org
IEG coordinators Tereza Cyprisová, Adam Luke ieg-coordinator@esncz.org

HR a Events Committe members

Newbies Event Coordinator Valentina Hrtoňová valentina.hrtonova@esncz.org
Finances Coordinator Martina Tkadlecová martina.tkadlecova@esncz.org
Meetups Coordinator Michal Myška michal.myska@esncz.org
Meetups Coordinator Martina Černá martina.cerna@esncz.org
TBD Karolina Wiśniewska karolina.wisniewska@esncz.org
TBD Katarina Senešiová  

National Representative's supporter

NR supporter Vladimír Procházka nr-supporter@esncz.org

Causes Coordinators

Social Inclusion coordinator Matilde Ciriani matilde.ciriani@esncz.org
Health coordinator Lucie Kunová lucie.kunova@esncz.org
Enviro coordinator Key Loupancová katerina.loupancova@esncz.org

Communication Manager's supporters

Social Media team
Bára Urbanovská
Veronika Horáková
Press coordinator Lucie Váchová press@esncz.org
Visual team
Emma Závodská
Daya Toncheva

Communication Committee members

  Míša Horníková michaela.hornikova@esncz.org
  Xénia Struhárová xenia.struharkova@esncz.org
  Michal Štádler  

Partnership Manager's supporter

Partnership Community coordinator Ivana Páchová ivana.pachova@esncz.org