National Teams members

Education Officer Simona Zemanová education@esncz.org
Legal Advisor Jakub Doseděl legal@esncz.org
Grants Administrator Richard Mazúr grants@esncz.org
Server Administrator Vít Bareš admin@esncz.org

 

Network Committee

 

CLR Coordinator vacant clr@esncz.org
Human Resources Coordinator Martin Klouček hr@esncz.org
Alumni Coordinator Vladimír Sak alumni-coordinator@esncz.org
Training Coordinator Adéla Smejkalová training@esncz.org
Events Coordinator Michal Myška events@esncz.org
ESN Challenge Coordinator Martin Václavík esn-challenge@esncz.org
IT Community Manager Martin Průcha it-community@esncz.org

International Team

International Coordinator vacant international@esncz.org
Social Inclusion Coordinator Radka Bartošková social-inclusion@esncz.org
Health and well-being Advisor Vladimír Procházka health@esncz.org
Environment Advisor Matilde Ciriani environment@esncz.org
Culture Advisor Lukáš Sobotka culture@esncz.org

 

Communication Committee

 

Chair of Communication Committee Xénia Struhárová chair-communication@esncz.org
Communication Community Manager Dayana Toncheva cm-community@esncz.org
Marketing Coordinator Petr Pluhař marketing@esncz.org
Press Coordinator vacant press@esncz.org
Social Media Coordinator vacant social-media@esncz.org
Visual Coordinator Filip Kiko visual@esncz.org