National Board supporters and structure

President supporters
Education Officer education-officer@esncz.org  Iveta Komárková
Legal Supporter legal@esncz.org Jakub Osvald
Legal Supporter 2 filip.dembicky@esncz.org Filip Dembický
Vicepresident supporters
CLR Administrator clradmin@esncz.org Gabriela Kutišová
Human Resources Manager  hr@esncz.org Monika Pospíšilová
Alumni Coordinator  alumni-coordinator@esncz.org Veronika Horáková
Workshops Coordinator  workshop@esncz.org Tereza Kadlecová
Events Manager  events@esncz.org Míša Petříková 
IEG Coordinator  ieg-coordinator@esncz.org Klára Zemanová 
National Representative supporters
NR Supporter nr-supporter@esncz.org Vladimír Procházka
Projects Manager projects@esncz.org Jiří Beran
Treasurer supporter
Grants Supporter grants@esncz.org Andrea Bittnerová
Communication manager supporters
CZ Communication committee cz_com@esncz.org
Partnership manager supporters
Business and Finance Community Manager  bfc@esncz.org Richard Mazúr
CZECH IT! challenge Coordinator coordinator@czechit.eu Kristýna Staňková
Web Project Administrator supporter
Server administrator admin@esncz.org Vít Bareš
CICH admin web@czechit.eu David Kozák

Committees and teams

Communication committee (CZ_com)

Press team press@esncz.org Bětka Hamrová
Lucie Váchová
Social media team socialmedia@esncz.org Verča Horáková
Bára Urbanovská
Graphics team graphic@esncz.org Anna Šolcová
Photo video team photovideo@esncz.org Kate Luzhnykh
CICH PR pr@czechit.eu Dayana Toncheva

Projects committee

  • Head of committee and contact: Jiří Beran, Projects Manager of ESN CZ - projects@esncz.org
SocialErasmus Coordinator socialerasmus@esncz.org Lucie Kunová
Mov'in Europe Coordinator movineurope@esncz.org Mariana Tesařová
ExchangeAbility Coordinator exchangeability@esncz.org Joyce Zýková
Responsible Party Coordinator responsibleparty@esncz.org Jindřich Kubů